Participants - IDU Future Leaders Forum Washington

Party/Organisation	Participant	Position
1 Albania - Democratic Party of Albania 2 Albania - Democratic Party of Albania	Gerti Bogdani MP Gentian Zere	International Secretary Member of the Presidency, Berat Branch
3 Australia - Liberals 4 Australia - Liberals 5 Australia - Liberals	Tom White Alex Butterworth Christian Hayes	Federal President of Young Liberal Movement International Officer of Young Liberal Movement State Secretary of Young Liberal Nationals of Queensland
6 Azerbaijan - NIPA	Aykhan Etibaroghlu	Chairman NIPA Youth
7 Bosnia - PDP	Zoran Talic	Chairman, PDP Youth
8 Botswana - BDP	Andy Boatile	National Youth Chairman
9 Cuban Democratic Directorate 10 Cuban Democratic Directorate	Jose Luis Garza Treviño Diana Arteaga	Consultant, International Relations CDD Representativre
11 Dominican Republic - Social Christian Reform Party	Jatzel Roman	Chief of Staff to Congressman Victor Bisono
12 European Democrat Students 13 European Democrat Students	Eva Majewski Ingrid Hopp	Chairman Secretary General
14 European Young Conservatives 15 European Young Conservatives	Tim Dier Alexander Murray Tanner	Chairman International Chairman
16 Georgia - UNM	Ketevan Mchedlidze	Chief of Staff, UNM Parliamentary Faction
17 Germany - CDU	Bertil Wenger	International Secretary
18 Ghana - NPP 19 Ghana - NPP	Emmanuel Oppong Quaino Francis Asenso-Boakye	o NPP Youth Chairman Cheif of Staff, NPP Presidential Candidate
20 Grenada	Senator Sheldon Scott	Parliamentary Secretary in the Ministry Youth, Sports and Ecclesiastical Affairs
21 Norway - Conservatives	Linda Hofstad Helland MP	Member of Parliament

22 Norway - Conservatives	Frank Jenssen MP	Member of Parliament
23 Serbia - G17+	Ms Ivana Grbić	Chief of Press Office, United Regions of Serbia
24 Spain - PP	Maria Fuster Cerrillo	International Secretary, New Generations
25 St Lucia - UWP	Ms Antonia Auguste	President of the Youth Arm of the United Workers Party
26 Taiwan - KMT 27 Taiwan - KMT	Ms Chiao-Hsin Hsu Mr Wei Yinn	Chairperson of the KMT Youth League Deputy Director-General, Culture and Communications Committee
28 Sweden - Moderates	Eva Gustavsson	IDU Political Auditor, Head of International Office, JHS Managing Director
29 United Kingdom - Conservatives	Oliver Cooper	National Chairman, Conservative Future
30 USA - Young Republican National Federation 31 USA - Young Republican National Federation 32 USA - Young Republican National Federation	Lisa Stickan Soren Dayton Leah Courtney	Former YRNF Chairman YRNF Executive Director International Committee
33 USA 34 USA 35 USA 36 USA 37 USA	Steve Avila Morgan Courtney JP Freire Caitlin Poling Kali McNutt	
38 USA - College Republicans	Zach Howell	CR Representative
39 IDU 40 IDU 41 IDU	Eirik Moen James Marriott Shane Stone	IDU Secretary General IDU Assistant Secretary General IDU Assistant Chairman