Participants List – IDU Executive Committee Thursday 21st July, 2016, 1:30 pm Cleveland, Ohio

Party/Organisation	Name	Position
Australia - Liberal Party	Shane Stone	IDU Assistant Chairman
Australia - Liberal Party	Richard Alston	Federal President Liberal Party of Australia, IDU Vice Chairman
Australia - Liberal Party	Brian Loughnane	Former Federal Director
Austria - ÖVP	Reinhold Lopatka MP	Parliamentary Group Leader
Bosnia - Party of Democratic Progress	Branislav Borenovic	Party Leader
Bosnia - SDA	Senad Sepic MP	Director of the Political Academy of SDA Bosnia
Brazil - Democratas	Efraim Morais Filho	Member of Parliament
Canada - Conservative Party	Tony Clement MP	IDU Deputy Chairman
Canada - Conservative Party	David Connelly	National Councilor
Canada - Conservative Party	Dustin van Vugt	Executive Director
Finland - National Coalition Party	Arto Satonen	Head of Parliamentary Group
Georgia - UNM	Giorgi Kandelaki MP	UNM Political Council, Member
Georgia - UNM	Irakli Kavtaradze	Deputy International Secretary
Germany - CDU	Bertil Wenger	International Secretary CDU Germany
Germany - CSU	Dr. Hans-Michael Strepp	CSU CEO
Germany - CSU	Christian Kattner	CSU International Secretary
Ghana - NPP	Charles Owierdu	International Director
Hungary - Fidesz	Magor Dukász	Deputy Campaign Manager, Online & Social Media
Korea - Saenuri Party	Hon. Kim, Se Yeon MP	Member of the National Assembly (Representative), IDU Vice Chairm
Lebanon - Lebanese Forces Party	Joseph Jbeily	Head of North America Chapter
Macedonia - VMRO-DPMNE	Vladimir Gjorchev MP	Member of Parliament, International Seecretary
Morroco - Istiqlal Party	Hamid Chabat	General Secretary

Morroco - Istiqlal Party Rahhal El Makkaoui International Secretary

New Zealand - National Party Wayne Eagleson Chief of Staff to the Prime Minister

New Zealand - National Party President, APDU Vice-Chairman

New Zealand - National Party Todd Muller MP Member of the Foreign Affairs, Defence and Trade Committee

Nicaragua - Partido Conservador Alfredo Cesar Party Vice President

Norway - Conservative Party (Høyre) Tord Bergesen International Secretary

Norway - Conservative Party (Høyre) Daniel Bjarmann-Simonsen County Councillor

Republic of China - KMT Eric Huang Head of the International Affairs Department

Russia - Union of Right Forces movement Leonid Gozman Party President

Slovenia - SDS Janez Janša MP Former Prime Minister, Party President

Slovenia - SDS Peter Šuhel International Secretary

Sri Lanka - UNP Mahinda Haradasa Advisor to the Leader of the Party

Sweden - Moderate Party Tobias Billström MP Member of Parliament, First Deputy Speaker

Sweden - Moderate Party Eva Gustavsson Head of the Moderate Party International Office, IDU Political Audito

Sweden - Moderate Party Katarina Wallberg Deputy Director, Jarl Hjalmarson Foundation

Ukraine - Batkivshchyna Hryhoriy Nemyria Deputy Party Leader

United Kingdom - Conservative Party Lord Ashcroft KCMG IDU Treasurer

USA - Republicans Chris Fussner RNC Representative

USA - Republicans Robert Horn Founding Chair, Republican Lawyers Association

Venezuela - Proyecto Venezuela Carlos Eduardo Berrizbeitia MP Secretary General, President of Bloque Humanista in Congress

Venezuela - Proyecto Venezuela Carlos Mendez Party Treasurer

AECR Jan Zahradil MEP Member of the European Parliament, AECR Chairman

AECR Richard Milsom Chief Executive

APDU Bruce Edwards APDU Executive Secretary

EPP Antonio Lopez MEP EPP Secretary-General

EPP Patrick Voller EPP Secretary of External Relations

IDU Eirik Moen Secretary General

IDUJames MarriottAssistant Secretary GeneralIYDUJason EmertIYDU ChairmanIYDUBruno KazuhiroDemocratas Youth National President, IYDU Deputy ChairmanIWDUJosephine StoneIWDU Vice ChairmanUPLANicolás FigariExecutive Director, UPLA